Chemin de Bord Nègre,
Argilliers 30210, Languedoc Roussillon FRANCE
Monday-Friday : 09:00 am to 07:00 pm
Weekend : on appointment
+33(6) 07 13 13 75
sandrine.t@set-immo.fr

Villa of character 200 m² P7

Description of announcement

Automatically translated from french

Character Villa, restored with nice materials, including “worm stone”, soils in leaf guard, exposed beams…

On two levels, this large villa of character offer 5 rooms including 1 in DRC, two bathrooms, two shower rooms, 3 Wc, a large cellar, garage, all on a large plot of 2200 m². All in all, a discount to the tastes of the day and the standards is to be expected, but it has a real potential not to be missed.

Inside:

Share its composition, this building of about 200 m² is scheduled for the convenience of a large family, private water and bath rooms in 3 of the 5 bedrooms (4 sizes very correct 11 m², 12 m², 15 m², 16 m² and a 38 m² dorm where one can still imagine all to do anything else).

In addition, still the comfort in two of the rooms on the floor, which have a balcony or a small terrace.

Outside:

Nice plot fenced and wooded with Mediterranean species, not flood an area of 2200 m². Two terraces of 25 and 30 sqm, and a room at the back of the House, just complete the attributes of the House.

Additional information

Heating: central gas in ground floor, fireplace and electric heaters on the floor.

All with the sewer; double glazed aluminium joinery and wood, wood shutters.

Its location, its framework:

Quiet location for this lovely building more than 200 square metres not far from the active life of the village, its shops and animations, but sufficiently remote to be quiet in summer. In reality, the location is adequate for both lovers of swimming, canoeing and hiking, who will enjoy wonderful walks to discover the gorges, protected natural site.

Also located a few minutes by car, most beautiful villages of the Uzège, Provence, and the Cévennes, Gard. Since built in the gorges of Gardon, ballads are not lacking, especially in a landscape with vineyards and olive trees.

Indeed, located on an axis Uzès Remoulins Avignon; COLLIAS is away from roads that go to Uzès to the West and to the bridge of Gard and Remoulins East. In addition, access to the highway in about 10 minutes. It is a lively and dynamic, village wanted for it.

A visit without delay!

Legal notice: price for sale at 420 000 Euros (charged to the seller) – ECD 152 Kwh /Ges 33 Co² – case followed by Sandrine Trinquier SeT immo independent real estate agency real estate Club and its periphery (terrestrials Collias, towards Pont du Gard, Castillon, St) Maximin). More photos on my site set-immo .com

Type of goods :

VILLA / MAISON

Type :

VILLA

Number of space :

7

Number of rooms :

5

Ground :

200m2

Price :

420000

Districts :

DPE Diagnostics :

D

Chemin de Bord Nègre,
Argilliers 30210, Languedoc Roussillon FRANCE
Lundi-vendredi : 09:00 à 19h00
Weekend : sur rendez-vous
+33(6) 07 13 13 75
sandrine.t@set-immo.fr

Villa de caractère 200 m² P7

Description de l'annonce


Villa de caractère,

Restaurée avec de beaux matériaux, dont de la « pierre de Vers », des sols en pare-feuilles, poutres apparentes…

Sur deux niveaux, cette grande villa de caractère offre 5 chambres dont 1 en RDC, deux salles de bain, deux salles d’eau, 3 WC, une grande cave, un garage, le tout sur une grande parcelle de 2200 m². Somme toute, une remise aux goûts du jour et aux normes est à prévoir, mais elle possède un réel potentiel à ne pas manquer.

Intérieur :

De part sa composition, cette bâtisse d’environ 200 m² est prévue pour le confort d’une grande famille, salles d’eau et de bains privatives dans 3 des 5 chambres (4 de tailles très correctes 11 m², 12 m², 15 m², 16 m² et un dortoir de 38 m² où l’on peut imaginer encore tout à fait autre chose).

De plus, encore du confort dans deux des chambres de l’étage, qui possèdent un balcon ou une petite terrasse.

Extérieur :

Jolie parcelle clôturée et arborée aux essences méditerranéennes, non inondable d’une surface de 2200 m². Deux terrasses de 25 et 30 m², et un local à l’arrière de la maison, viennent complétés les attributs de la maison.

Informations complémentaires

Chauffage : central au gaz en rez de chaussée, cheminée, et radiateurs électriques à l’étage.

Tout à l’égout; menuiseries en double vitrage alu et bois, volets bois.

Sa Localisation, son cadre :

Situation tranquille pour cette jolie bâtisse de plus de 200 m² non loin de la vie active du village, de ses commerces et animations, mais suffisamment à distance pour être au calme en plein été. En réalité, la localisation est adéquate pour à la fois les amateurs de baignade, canoë et randonnées, qui pourront profiter de magnifiques promenades pour y découvrir les gorges, site naturel protégé.

Egalement situé à quelques minutes de voiture, des plus beaux villages de l’Uzège, de la Provence, et des Cévennes Gardoise. Puisque bâti dans les gorges du Gardon, les ballades ne manquent pas, notamment dans un paysage agrémenté de vignes et d’oliviers.

En effet, situé sur un axe Uzès Remoulins Avignon; Collias est à l’écart des routes qui partent vers Uzès à l’ouest et vers Le Pont du Gard ou Remoulins à l’est. De plus, on accède à l’autoroute en une dizaine de minutes. C‘est un village vivant et dynamique, recherché pour cela.

A visiter sans tarder !

Type de bien :

VILLA / MAISON

Type :

VILLA

Nb de pièces :

7

Nb de chambres :

5

Surfaces :

200m2

Prix :

420000

Quartier :

Diagnostics DPE :

D