2 chemin de la Paille,
30210 COLLIAS
Monday-Friday : 09:00 am to 07:00 pm
Weekend : on appointment
+33(6) 07 13 13 75
contact@set-immo.fr

Holiday homes sleeping 9 in village with all amenities

Description of announcement

Very comfortable, this pretty gîte in three maisonettes can accommodate up to 9 people and serve as a starting point for visiting and enjoying the natural resources (rivers, mountains, etc.), heritage (Pont du Gard, Arena, Bridges, ramparts, towers, etc. ), and commercial (oil mills, vineyards, gastronomic …), through discoveries on foot or by vehicle. Indeed, broken down into 3 beautifully restored village houses, this place has retained all of its authenticity and charm while giving it a necessary touch of modernity, for example through small bathrooms. This accommodation is located in a historic district opposite the old local castle, not far from the shops and restaurants open all year round in the village.

With a surface area of ​​around 100 m², this gîte breaks down as follows (non-exhaustive list of equipment):

The kitchen / living room house (about 20 m²) on the ground floor obviously offers a kitchen open to the living room
For the second maisonette, it is a pretty master bedroom of about 23 m² on one level. It has a bed of 2 box springs / mattresses 80 cm x 2, a chest of drawers, hangers on special suspension, and a bathroom with WC.
Finally, the last house of about 60 m² offers: On the ground floor, a lounge / living room with a convertible sofa for adult (120 cm) or 2 young children; as well as a bedroom with a 160 bed or two 80 beds, with storage / wardrobe. Upstairs, we offer a first through bedroom with also a 160 bed or two 80 beds, then a final bedroom with a 140 double bed, with chest of drawers, and a special hanging lamp for wardrobe. Finally at this level, a second water point with basin, and WC.
Outside, we offer you a small open courtyard, nicely planted with trees and therefore shaded. You will also find a semi-covered terrace with deckchairs and other summer equipment (tables, chairs, parasol, barbecue, etc…). Very nice view overlooking the roofs of the village, and the hills of the gorges.

To note :

Systematic maintenance and cleaning costs to be taken into account € 115; and by law, the tourist tax in the amount of 0.88 € / person (+18 years) / night. Sheet and household linen rental service, folding cot rental possible.

This house will also charm vacationers who do not know how to stay put, given the proximity to all the activities in the area:

SPORTS ACTIVITIES NEARBY: canoeing, canyoning, climbing, river swimming and fishing a few minutes away (Gardon), mountain biking (cycle path or forest course), jogging, hiking trails, Lédenon racing circuit, equestrian center with the possibility of hiking along the roach and swimming with horses etc …

VISITS: Take full advantage of all the votive festivals organized by the villages located in the immediate vicinity (horses / bulls etc …);
– A magnificent must-see, the Pont du Gard;
– Stop to taste our wines, our gardiane, our brandade … many estates offer excellent regional products;
– Fancy local products: olives, oils, 5 km away make a stop at the Moulin Paradis or the Uzès mill for example.
– The city of Uzès, its magnificent Place Aux Herbes market and the Haribo Bonbon Museum is located only 11 km away, its Duchy,
– The village of St Quentin la Poterie: its potters, its restaurants (including one specially recommended by your agency), its pottery museums / caravans, its Terra Viva gallery …
– The city of Nîmes with its Arena and La Maison Carré is located 25 kms away.
– The city of Avignon (Festival) with its Bridge and the Palais des Papes is located 25 kms away.
– Discover Baux De Provence and Saint Rémy De Provence located about 40 kms away.
– Want a getaway to the sea for the day and find absolute tranquility in the evening, the seaside resorts of Grau Du Roi (30) and Les Saintes Maries De La Mer (13) are located about 45 minutes by car.
– Marseille (13) and the magnificent neighboring creeks located around 1h15 by car.
ACCESS: by train Avignon and Nîmes TGV stations located 25 minutes by car (on-site rental of tourist vehicles or Taxis).
– By car the A9 motorway (exit Uzès / Remoulins / Pont du Gard)

Type of goods  :

MAISON DE VILLAGE

Number of space :

6

Number of rooms :

4

Ground  :

100m2

Price  :

A partir de
1345 € €



Prices and availability

Calculate the price of this unit and check its availability for the following period:

2 chemin de la Paille,
30210 COLLIAS
Lundi-vendredi : 09:00 à 19h00
Weekend : sur rendez-vous
+33(6) 07 13 13 75
contact@set-immo.fr

Maisons de vacances 9 couchages dans village tous commerces

Description de l'annonce

Très confortable, ce joli gîte en trois maisonnettes peut accueillir jusqu’à 9 personnes et vous servir de point de départ pour visiter et profiter des richesses naturelles (rivières montagnes…), patrimoniales (Pont du Gard, Arènes, Ponts, remparts, tours…), et commerciales (huileries, vignobles, gastronomiques…), au travers de découvertes à pied ou en véhicule. En effet, décomposé en 3 maisons de village de belle restauration ce lieu a gardé toute son authenticité, son charme tout en lui apportant une touche de modernité nécessaire, au travers par exemple des petites salles d’eau. Ce logement se situe dans un quartier historique face au vieux château local, non loin des commerces et restaurants ouverts à l’année du village.

D’une surface d’environ 100 m², ce gîte se décompose de la façon suivante (liste non exhaustive du matériel ):

La maisonnette Cuisine/Pièce de vie (environ 20 m²) en rez-de-Chaussée propose évidemment une cuisine ouverte sur la pièce de vie
Pour la seconde maisonnette, il s’agit d’une jolie chambre parentale d’environ 23 m² de plein pied. Elle dispose d’un lit de 2 sommiers/matelas en 80 cm x 2, une commode, cintres sur suspension spéciale, et d’une salle d’eau avec WC.
Enfin, la dernière maisonnette d’environ 60 m² propose elle : En rez-de-chaussée, un salon / Séjour avec un canapé convertible pour couchage adulte (120 cm) ou 2 jeunes enfants ; ainsi qu’une chambre avec un lit en 160 ou 2 lits en 80, avec rangements / penderie. A l’étage, on vous propose une première chambre traversante avec également un lit en 160 ou 2 lits en 80, puis une dernière chambre avec un lit double en 140, avec commode, et une suspension spéciale pour penderie. Enfin à ce niveau, un second point d’eau avec vasque, et WC.
En extérieur, on vous propose une petite cours non close, joliment arborée et donc ombragée. Vous trouverez également, une terrasse semi couverte avec chaises longues et autre équipement estival (tables, chaises, parasol, barbecue, etc…). Très jolie vue dominante sur les toits du village, et les collines des gorges.

A noter :

Frais d’entretien et de ménage systématiques à prendre en compte 115€; et de par la loi, la taxe de séjour d’un montant de 0.88€/ personne (+18 ans) / nuitée. Service de location de draps et linge de maison, location possible de lit parapluie.

Cette maison saura aussi charmer les vacanciers qui ne savent pas rester en place étant donné la proximité de toutes les activités aux alentours :

ACTIVITÉS SPORTIVES À PROXIMITÉ : canoë, canyoning, escalade, baignade rivière et pêche à quelques minutes (Gardon), VTT (piste cyclable ou parcours en forêt), footing, sentiers pédestres, circuit de course Lédenon, centre équestre avec possibilité randonnées au bord du gardon et baignade avec les chevaux etc…

VISITES : Profitez pleinement de toutes les fêtes votives organisées par les villages implantés aux abords immédiats (chevaux/ taureaux etc…);
– Magnifique à voir absolument le Pont du Gard ;
– Arrêtez-vous déguster nos vins, notre gardiane, notre brandade… de nombreux domaines proposent d’excellents produits régionaux ;
– Envie de produits du terroir : olives, huiles, à 5 km faites une halte au Moulin Paradis ou moulin d’Uzès par exemple.
– La ville d’Uzès son magnifique marché de la Place Aux Herbes et le Musée du Bonbon Haribo est située à seulement 11 kms, son Duché,
– Le village de St Quentin la Poterie: ses potiers, ses restaurants (dont un tout spécialement conseillé par votre agence), ses musés des poteries /roulottes, sa galerie Terra Viva…
– La ville de Nîmes avec ses Arènes ainsi que La Maison Carré est située à 25 kms.
– La ville d’Avignon (Festival) avec son Pont et le Palais des Papes est située à 25 kms.
– Partez à la découverte des Baux De Provence et de Saint Rémy De Provence situés à environ 40 kms.
– Envie d’une escapade à la mer pour la journée et retrouver une tranquillité absolue le soir, les stations balnéaires du Grau Du Roi (30) et Les Saintes Maries De La Mer (13) sont situées à environ 45 minutes en voiture.
– Marseille (13) et les magnifiques calanques avoisinantes situées à environ 1h15 en voiture.
ACCÈS : par train Gares TGV Avignon et Nîmes implantées à 25 minutes en voiture (facilité de location de véhicules de tourisme sur place ou Taxis).
– Par automobile l’autoroute A9 ( sortie Uzès/ Remoulins/ Pont du Gard)

Type de bien  :

MAISON DE VILLAGE

Nb de pièces :

6

Nb de chambres :

4

Surfaces  :

100m2

Prix  :

A partir de
1345 € €



Tarifs et disponibilité

Calculer le tarif de ce logement et vérifiez sa disponibilité pour la période suivante :