2 chemin de la Paille,
30210 COLLIAS
Monday-Friday : 09:00 am to 07:00 pm
Weekend : on appointment
+33(6) 07 13 13 75
contact@set-immo.fr

Village house with courtyard, garage and terrace 77m²

Description of announcement

Who hasn’t dreamed of living in a part of a castle ?

Well here it will be possible, this beautiful village house with courtyards, garage and terrace, was rebuilt in 2017 with a wall from Aramon castle.

Make yourself comfortable in this village house with 2 spacious bedrooms with fitted wardrobes and a lovely sunny living terrace. If you are looking for a new home for your little family, do not hesitate to contact us now.

You will appreciate the uncluttered and tastefully decorated layout of the bright 40m² living room and its fitted kitchen (fridge, drawers, piano, etc …), the bathroom, and the two bedrooms. This house offers a lot of storage, the space is well organized and optimized. Its living area is 77.7 m² Carrez law.

The tranquility of the occupants is guaranteed thanks to the double-glazed windows. The accommodation gives you the benefit of a storage space in the basement. The outdoor space allows you to take some fresh air, since this accommodation offers you an 8 m² terrace for lunch in the sun, a green courtyard (with automatic watering), where you can also park, and that’s without counting on the private garage.

Additional information: Heating by reversible air conditioning; double glazing; structure and roof under ten-year guarantee until 2026/2027; For more parking, supervised and closed parking nearby in addition to the private garage.

What could be more secure? Live in an impregnable end of a castle during your holidays …. and close to all shops, amenities, transport (bus to Avignon TGV station 20 minutes among others, or Tarascon), motorway exit Remoulins 15 minutes , etc …

Vidéos 360°

Type of goods :

VILLA / MAISON

Type :

MAISON DE VILLAGE

Number of space :

3

Number of rooms :

2

Ground :

78m2

Price :

215 000€

Districts :

DPE Diagnostics :

2 chemin de la Paille,
30210 COLLIAS
Lundi-vendredi : 09:00 à 19h00
Weekend : sur rendez-vous
+33(6) 07 13 13 75
contact@set-immo.fr

Maison de village avec cours, garage et terrasse 77m²

Description de l'annonce

Qui n’a pas rêvé d’habiter dans un bout de château ?

Et bien ici ça sera possible, cette belle maison de village avec cours, garage et terrasse, a été reconstruite en 2017 avec un mur du château d’Aramon.

Installez-vous dans cette maison de village bénéficiant de 2 chambres de belles surfaces avec placards et d’une jolie terrasse à vivre bien exposée. Si vous êtes en quête d’un nouveau logement pour votre petite famille, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter dès à présent.

Vous apprécierez l’aménagement épuré et décoré avec gouts de la lumineuse pièce de vie de 40m² et sa cuisine intégrée (frigo tiroirs, piano, etc…), la salle d’eau, et les deux chambres. Cette habitation propose beaucoup de rangements, l’espace est bien agencé et optimisé. Sa surface habitable est de 77.7 m² loi Carrez.

La tranquillité des occupants est garantie grâce aux fenêtres en double vitrage. Le logement vous fait profiter d’un espace de stockage en sous-sol. L’espace extérieur permet de prendre l’air, puisque ce logement vous offre une terrasse de 8 m² pour déjeuner au soleil, une cours végétalisée (avec arrosage automatique), ou l’on peut également stationner, et c’est sans compter sur le garage privatif.

Informations complémentaires : Chauffage par climatisations réversibles; double vitrage; structure et toiture sous garantie décennale jusqu’à 2026/2027; Pour plus de stationnement, parking surveillé et fermé à proximité en plus du garage privatif.

Quoi de plus sécurisant ? Habiter dans un bout de château imprenable pendant vos vacances…. et à proximité de tous commerces, commodités, transports (bus vers la gare TGV d’Avignon 20 mn entre-autres, ou encore Tarascon), autoroute sortie Remoulins à 15 mn, etc…

Vidéos 360°

Type de bien :

VILLA / MAISON

Type :

MAISON DE VILLAGE

Nb de pièces :

3

Nb de chambres :

2

Surfaces :

78m2

Prix :

215 000€

Quartier :

Diagnostics DPE :