2 chemin de la Paille,
30210 COLLIAS
Monday-Friday : 09:00 am to 07:00 pm
Weekend : on appointment

Fully restored 6-room village house north of Uzès

Description of announcement

Exclusively – UNDER COMPROMISE

The environment :

This authentic, comfortable and fully restored property is brought to you by Maryline ALEXIS from the SeT Immo agency. It will be suitable for vacation projects as well as for a main residence. In the heart of the hamlet of a popular Gard village, it is close to amenities and nature activities of all kinds (paragliding, climbing, horseback riding, …) as well as a village animated by activities appreciated by children and adults. the big ones.

Characteristics :

In this house there is room for everyone and everyone’s privacy is preserved. The courtyard on the ground floor and the terrace upstairs form the heart of this property. The bedrooms, the bathrooms and the living room, with its American kitchen, radiate around the outdoor spaces like a riad. The wrought iron staircase, the wooden / iron terrace as well as the entrance gate give a note of lightness to the whole. The restoration work as well as the creation of doors, windows, stairs, etc … were entrusted to local craftsmen. These professionals made it possible to reveal the beauty of the materials while ensuring the durability of the whole. The vaults, the vaults, the stone walls, the floors, … have been restored and treated to last and are easy to maintain. Yet this building was surely born in the middle of the 18th century!

Indoors:

On the ground floor you will find a laundry room / storage space of 22m², then 2 bedrooms and a bathroom with wc. Upstairs is the living room, with its open kitchen, 19m² opening onto the 12m² covered terrace. You can access one of the bedrooms and the bathroom via this terrace. The other 2 bedrooms upstairs are accessible from the living room while opening, for one of them, onto the terrace. In the end 5 bedrooms that can adapt to the lifestyle of the greatest number.

Maryline ALEXIS real estate advisor reachable at +336.31.75.91.01 – maryline.alexis@set-immo.fr

Videos :

Type of goods :

VILLA / MAISON

Type :

MAISON DE VILLAGE

Number of space :

5

Number of rooms :

4

Ground :

100m2

Price :

251 000€

Districts :

DPE Diagnostics :

2 chemin de la Paille,
30210 COLLIAS
Par téléphone : Lundi-samedi - 09:00 / 19h00
Sur rendez-vous : Voir les horaires

Maison de village de 6 pièces, entièrement restaurée, au Nord d’Uzès

Description de l'annonce

L’environnement :

Ce bien authentique, confortable et entièrement restauré, vous est proposé par Maryline ALEXIS de l’agence SeT Immo. Il conviendra aussi bien pour des projets de vacances que pour une résidence principale. Au cœur du hameau d’un village gardois prisé, il est proche de commodités et d’activités nature en tout genre (parapente, escalade, équitation, …) ainsi que d’un village animé par des activités appréciées par les petits et les grands.

Caractéristiques :

Dans cette maison il y a de la place pour tout le monde et l’intimité de chacun est préservée. La cour au rdc et la terrasse à l’étage forment le cœur de ce bien. Les chambres, les salles d’eau et la pièce de vie, avec sa cuisine américaine, rayonnent autour des espaces extérieurs tel un riad. L’escalier en fer forgé, la terrasse en bois/fer ainsi que la portail d’entrée donnent une note de légèreté à l’ensemble. Les travaux de restauration ainsi que la création des portes, fenêtres, escalier, etc … ont été confiés à des artisans locaux. Ces professionnels ont permis de révéler la beauté des matériaux tout en assurant la pérennité de l’ensemble. Les voutains, les voutes, les murs en pierre, les sols, …ont été restaurés et traités pour durer et sont faciles à entretenir. Pourtant cette bâtisse est sûrement née au milieu du 18ième siècle !

En intérieur :

Au rdc vous trouverez une buanderie/espace de rangement de 22m², puis 2 chambres et une salle de bains avec wc. A l’étage se trouve la pièce de vie, avec sa cuisine ouverte, de 19m² ouvrant sur la terrasse couverte de 12m². On accède à l’une des chambres ainsi qu’à la salle d’eau par cette terrasse. Les 2 autres chambres de l’étage sont accessibles par la pièce de vie tout en ouvrant, pour l’une d’entre elle, sur la terrasse. Au final 5 chambres qui peuvent s’adapter au style de vie du plus grand nombre.

Maryline ALEXIS conseillère immobilière joignable au 06.31.75.91.01 – maryline.alexis@set-immo.fr

Vidéos :

Type de bien :

VILLA / MAISON

Type :

MAISON DE VILLAGE

Nb de pièces :

5

Nb de chambres :

4

Surfaces :

100m2

Prix :

251 000€

Quartier :

Diagnostics DPE :