2 chemin de la Paille,
30210 COLLIAS
Monday-Friday : 09:00 am to 07:00 pm
Weekend : on appointment
+33(6) 07 13 13 75
contact@set-immo.fr

Renovated village farmhouse with open view 113 m²

Description of announcement

SET IMMO offers you this magnificent farmhouse, with impeccable maintenance and meticulous finishes, which will charm you thanks to the cachet preserved during its renovation with noble materials.

The ground floor has a dining area and semi-open kitchen, fitted and equipped; A living room with fireplace insert, which offers a beautiful volume and benefits from a through light with a superb view to the north and bay window opening onto the outdoor living space to the south. There is also a separate toilet with a large closet, a cloakroom, a 9 m² bedroom now used as an office, and finally a bathroom with a spacious shower completes this level. We appreciate the care of the layout and decoration: for example the cladding of the kitchen in aged sheets, the bathrooms combining stone and tiling, or the office with wood and stone, or finally custom-made wooden storage under stairs.

Upstairs, again, great care in the decoration. There are 3 spacious bedrooms (12, 14 and 18 m² on the ground) with many cupboards and storage including a bedroom with an adjoining room that can serve as a dressing room or why not be transformed into a private bathroom; but also a bathroom, and a toilet.

As for the exterior:

The 526 m² plot offers an enclosed, landscaped and wooded garden, without vis-à-vis. You can relax on the covered terrace or by the 8 x 4m swimming pool of traditional construction. The garden is equipped with a workshop-laundry room, a barbecue and a parking space. Large garage.

Further information:

Gas central heating (city) with radiators and thermostatic taps, double glazing, mains drainage.

Setting, environment:

Facing south, the house at the top of a village with a multi-service store, food and more, restaurant, hairdresser, garage, etc; a few minutes from the main roads and the motorway, not far from Remoulins and its other amenities.

Vidéos 360°

Type of goods :

VILLA / MAISON

Type :

MAS

Number of space :

5

Number of rooms :

4

Ground :

113m2

Price :

450000

Districts :

DPE Diagnostics :

C / D

2 chemin de la Paille,
30210 COLLIAS
Lundi-vendredi : 09:00 à 19h00
Weekend : sur rendez-vous
+33(6) 07 13 13 75
contact@set-immo.fr

Mas de village rénové avec vue dégagée 113 m²

Description de l'annonce

SET IMMO vous propose ce magnifique mas, à l’entretien impeccable et aux finitions soignées, qui saura vous charmer grâce au cachet conservé lors de sa rénovation avec des matériaux nobles.

Le rez-de-chaussée dispose d’un espace salle à manger et cuisine semi-ouverte, aménagée et équipée; D’un salon-séjour avec cheminée-insert, qui offre un beau volume et bénéficie d’une lumière traversante avec une superbe vue dégagée au Nord et baie vitrée ouvrant sur l’espace de vie extérieur au sud. On trouve également un toilette indépendant avec un grand placard, un vestiaire, une chambre de 9 m² utilisée aujourd’hui comme bureau, enfin une salle d’eau avec une douche spacieuse complète ce niveau. On apprécie le soin de l’agencement et de la décoration : par exemple l’habillage de la cuisine en tôles vieillies, les salles d’eau alliant la pierre et le carrelage, ou encore le bureau avec le bois et la pierre, ou enfin les rangements sous escaliers en bois sur mesure.

A l’étage, là encore, beaucoup de soin dans la décoration. On y trouve 3 chambres spacieuses (12, 14 et 18 m² au sol) avec de nombreux placards et rangements dont une chambre avec une pièce attenante pouvant servir de dressing ou pourquoi pas être transformée en salle de bain privative; mais aussi une salle d’eau, et un toilette.

Quant à l’extérieur :

La parcelle de 526 m² offre un jardin clos, paysagé et arboré, sans vis-à-vis. Vous pourrez vous relaxer sur la terrasse couverte ou près de la piscine 8 x 4m de construction traditionnelle. Le jardin est équipé d’un atelier-buanderie, d’un barbecue et d’un espace parking. Grand garage.

Informations complémentaires:

Chauffage central gaz (de ville) avec radiateurs et robinets thermostatiques, double vitrage, tout à l’égout.

Cadre, environnement:

Exposée plein sud, l’habitation en haut d’un village avec d’un commerce multi-services, alimentation et plus, restaurant, coiffeur, garage, etc; à quelques minutes des axes routiers et de l’autoroute, non loin de Remoulins et ses autres commodités.

Vidéos 360°

Type de bien :

VILLA / MAISON

Type :

MAS

Nb de pièces :

5

Nb de chambres :

4

Surfaces :

113m2

Prix :

450000

Quartier :

Diagnostics DPE :

C / D