2 chemin de la Paille,
30210 COLLIAS
Monday-Friday : 09:00 am to 07:00 pm
Weekend : on appointment

19th century farmhouse in Uzès. Over 246m² of living space in an idyllic environment

Description of announcement

It is in the middle of a green setting of 7200 m², part of which can be built, that your SeT IMMO Agency offers you this Mas of 246 m². This authentic farmhouse is ideally located on the Nîmes-Alès-Uzès axis in a dynamic village with, bakery, hairdresser, beautician, and amenities 2 km away or Uzès 10 km away.

This property consists of a main accommodation of 100 m², an apartment of 120 m² and a p2 of 28 m². Other spaces can be arranged.

You arrive by a private driveway which serves the various entrances to the property. A patio welcomes you in front of the main accommodation and allows you to already see the wooded garden in the foreground and the countryside a little further. From as far as your eyes can see it is only nature, cultivated fields and Mont Ventoux even further. Yet you are in a village! You are not alone, but the olive trees and other mulberry trees as well as the layout of the house completely preserve your privacy. The building land will allow you to build your swimming pool and relax there in peace.

You enter the house through the kitchen. The dining room, with its fireplace, is an extension. Again the openings allow you to enjoy the garden.

Upstairs, there are three large bedrooms (13m², 14.5m², 17m²). The floors are in cement tiles and parefeuille. One of them faces south and has a balcony. The other two face east. At the end of the crossing corridor, lit by windows overlooking the interior courtyard, is the bathroom and the toilets.

But the visit does not end there !! A door is at the end of the corridor and opens … onto a space of 80 m² totally convertible with some nice surprises: beautiful stone walls in perfect condition, an astonishing stone floor and … a porch which allows the ‘access to the interior courtyard. This space can become an extension to the first accommodation or an independent dwelling.

Going down the steps we arrive in the interior courtyard: another space of intimacy animated by pots of flowers and lounges of welcoming gardens and a generous olive tree. A garage door opens on the ground floor to a vaulted ceiling shed, then we discover another ceiling space made of vaults in the purest tradition, in perfect condition. And there SURPRISE! from this shed there is direct access …. to the dining room! You necessarily imagine all the possible !!

The other part of the Mas consists of three independent accommodation. The 120 m² one is new, comfortably equipped, autonomous and usable for rental or to stay there during your restoration work. Depending on your plans, it may allow a seasonal rental activity, year-round rental or to accommodate your friends, family, for long stays, without having to disrupt your daily life.

The other two dwellings already exist but deserve restoration.

We believe that this Mas will delight you as much as we do and that you will have no trouble projecting yourself! It is a rare and high quality good.

Some Videos 360° before the visit :

Type of goods :

VILLA / MAISON

Type :

MAS

Number of space :

17

Number of rooms :

Ground :

246 m²m2

Price :

567 000€

Districts :

DPE Diagnostics :

2 chemin de la Paille,
30210 COLLIAS
Par téléphone : Lundi-samedi - 09:00 / 19h00
Sur rendez-vous : Voir les horaires

Mas du 19ème à Uzès; Plus de 246m² habitables dans un environnement idyllique

Description de l'annonce

C’est au milieu d’un écrin de verdure de 7200 m², dont une partie est constructible, que votre Agence SeT IMMO vous propose ce Mas de 246 m². Ce mas authentique est idéalement situé sur l’axe Nîmes-Alès-Uzès dans un village dynamique avec, boulangerie, coiffeur, esthéticienne, et commodités à 2 km ou Uzès à 10 km.

Cette propriété est composée d’un logement principal de 100 m², d’un appartement de 120 m² et un p2 de 28 m². D’autres espaces peuvent être aménagés.

Vous arrivez par une allée privée qui dessert les différentes entrées de la propriété. Un patio vous accueille devant le logement principal et vous permet de déjà apercevoir le jardin boisé au premier plan et la campagne un peu plus loin. D’aussi loin que peuvent voir vos yeux ce n’est que nature, champs cultivés et le Mont Ventoux encore plus loin. Vous êtes pourtant dans un village ! Vous n’êtes pas seul, mais les oliviers et autres mûriers ainsi que l’implantation de la maison préservent totalement votre intimité. Le terrain constructible vous permettra de construire votre piscine et de vous y prélasser en toute tranquillité.

L’entrée dans la maison se fait par la cuisine. La salle à manger, avec sa cheminée, est dans son prolongement. Là encore les ouvertures vous autorisent à profiter du jardin.

A l’étage, on trouve trois grandes chambres (13 m², 14.5m², 17m²). Les sols sont en carreaux de ciments et en parefeuille. L’une d’entre elle est exposée au sud et est dotée d’un balcon. Les deux autres sont orientées à l’Est. Au bout du couloir traversant et éclairé de fenêtres donnant sur la cour intérieure se trouve la salle d’eau et les toilettes.

Mais la visite ne s’arrête pas là !! Une porte est au bout du couloir et s’ouvre… sur une espace de 80 m² totalement aménageable avec quelques belles surprises : de beaux murs en pierre en parfait état, un sol en pierre étonnant et … un perron qui permet l’accès à la cour intérieur. Cet espace peut devenir une extension au premier logement ou une habitation indépendante.

En descendant le perron nous arrivons dans la cour intérieure : encore un espace d’intimité animé de potées de fleurs et de salons de jardins accueillants et d’un olivier généreux. Une porte de garage s’ouvre au rdc sur une remise au plafond vouté, puis on découvre un autre espace au plafond fait de voutins dans la plus pure tradition, en parfait état. Et là SURPRISE ! de cette remise on accède directement ….à la salle à manger ! Vous vous imaginez obligatoirement tous les possibles !!

L’autre partie du Mas est constituée de trois logements indépendants. Celui de 120 m² est neuf, équipé confortablement, autonome et exploitable pour une location ou pour vous y loger durant vos travaux de restauration. Selon vos projets, il pourra permettre une activité de location saisonnière, location à l’année ou d’accueillir vos amis, la famille, pour de longs séjours, sans devoir perturber votre quotidien.

Les deux autres logements existent déjà mais méritent une restauration.

Nous pensons que ce Mas vous ravira autant que nous et que vous n’aurez aucun mal à vous projeter ! C’est un bien rare et de grande qualité.

Quelques Vidéos 360° avant la visite :

Type de bien :

VILLA / MAISON

Type :

MAS

Nb de pièces :

17

Nb de chambres :

Surfaces :

246 m²m2

Prix :

567 000€

Quartier :

Diagnostics DPE :