2 chemin de la Paille,
30210 COLLIAS
Monday-Friday : 09:00 am to 07:00 pm
Weekend : on appointment

Between Avignon, Nîmes and Beaucaire, a prestigious 208m² house!

Description of announcement

UNDER PURCHASE ORDER – A village house that could appear in one of those magazines that make us dream!

This is the good that Sandrine Trinquier from the SeT IMMO Agency presents to you. Over 200m² which have been beautifully restored by a local craftsman. From the ground floor to the 2nd floor you can only be seduced by the choice of materials and the arrangement of the different spaces. A house where everyone will find their place and their privacy.

You can access the house by a semi-pedestrian street and enter the garage (41 m²) thanks to the automatic gate. A door allows you to enter the house through the garage. A fully furnished and cozy room on the ground floor serves as an entrance hall (19 m²). On the ground floor still a bedroom and a bathroom with wc (11 m²) (a separate wc in addition to this level) can accommodate your guests. This space can be considered for the exercise of a liberal profession.

You go up by a stone staircase and find a living room of 17 m², a living room of 35m², with open kitchen, and overlooked by a mezzanine used as an office. On this floor again, 2 bedrooms (24 m², 17 m²). You can reach the top floor by a staircase or the mezzanine. The staircase on the night side leads to a bathroom of 11 m² and further a bedroom of 23 m² opens onto … the tropézienne with its summer kitchen of 30 m² … We end the loop in passing a last door which brings us to the mezzanine.

This property, located in the town of Meynes, is the opportunity to enjoy an exceptional property in an environment with all amenities, the Nîmes-Pont du Gard TGV station 20 minutes away, the Remoulins motorway in 20mn.

Living in Meynes means living 30 minutes from Nîmes, Avignon, Uzès, 50 minutes from Aigues Mortes, 40 minutes from Arles, …

This property can, at your option, become your main home or your second home.

Videos :

Type of goods :

VILLA / MAISON

Type :

MAISON DE VILLAGE

Number of space :

5

Number of rooms :

4

Ground :

208m2

Price :

330 000€

Districts :

DPE Diagnostics :

D / A

2 chemin de la Paille,
30210 COLLIAS
Par téléphone : Lundi-samedi - 09:00 / 19h00
Sur rendez-vous : Voir les horaires

Entre Avignon, Nîmes et Beaucaire, une maison de prestige de 208m² !

Description de l'annonce

Une maison de village qui pourrait figurer dans une de ces revues qui nous font rêver !

C’est le bien que vous présente Sandrine Trinquier de l’Agence SeT IMMO. Plus de 200m² qui ont été restaurés de belle manière par un artisan local. Du RDC au 2ème étage vous ne pourrez qu’être séduit par le choix des matériaux et l’agencement des différents espaces. Une maison où chacun trouvera sa place et son intimité.

Vous pouvez accéder à la maison par une rue semi-piétonne et entrer dans le garage (41 m²) grâce au portail automatique. Une porte permet d’entrer dans la maison par le garage. Une pièce, totalement aménagée et cozy, au rdc fait office de hall d’entrée (19 m²). Au RDC toujours une chambre et une salle d’eau avec wc (11 m²) (un wc séparé en plus à ce niveau) permet de loger vos invités. Cet espace peut être envisagé pour l’exercice d’une profession libérale.

Vous montez par un escalier en pierre et trouvez un salon de 17 m², une pièce de vie de 35m², avec cuisine ouverte, et surplombée d’une mezzanine utilisée comme bureau. A cet étage encore, 2 chambres (24 m², 17 m²). Vous pouvez arriver au dernier étage par un escalier ou la mezzanine. L’escalier côté nuit aboutit à une salle d’eau de 11 m² et plus loin une chambre de 23 m² s’ouvre sur …. la tropézienne avec sa cuisine d’été de 30 m²...Nous finissons la boucle en passant une dernière porte qui nous amène à la mezzanine.

Ce bien, situé sur la commune de Meynes, c’est la possibilité de profiter d’un bien d’exception dans un environnement avec toutes les commodités, la gare TGV Nîmes-Pont du Gard à 20 mn, l’autoroute de Remoulins à 20mn.

Habiter à Meynes c’est vivre à 30 mn de Nîmes, d’Avignon, d’Uzès, 50 mn d’Aigues Mortes, 40 mn d’Arles, …

Ce bien pourra, à votre gré, devenir votre habitation principale ou votre résidence secondaire.

Vidéos 360°:

Type de bien :

VILLA / MAISON

Type :

MAISON DE VILLAGE

Nb de pièces :

5

Nb de chambres :

4

Surfaces :

208m2

Prix :

330 000€

Quartier :

Diagnostics DPE :

D / A