2 chemin de la Paille,
30210 COLLIAS
Monday-Friday : 09:00 am to 07:00 pm
Weekend : on appointment
+33(6) 07 13 13 75
contact@set-immo.fr

Villa 110 m² with access to the Gardon – Near the Pont du Gard / Uzès

Description of announcement

Nice holiday home where it is good to meet …

His characteristics :

Lots of charm and potential for this villa enjoying an exceptional location in the heart of a wooded area overlooking the Gardon (Natura 2000 area), in a nice area just minutes from all amenities. It is an ideal property for holidays. Indeed, in absolute calm, exposed full South, you will take advantage of this villa about 110 m ² livable on its ground of 4 180 m ², nicely sported by Mediterranean essences, and its small chalet of 20 m ² (room of life, kitchenette, mezzanine, and shower room) for friends.

Inside:

It has a double living room of about 59 m² with open kitchen, wood stove and extended by a pleasant tiled terrace (about 60 m²). The kitchen is integrated, it includes a central island, many storage elements but also the household appliances (fridge, oven, microwave, dishwasher …).

For the night part, the house has 2 bedrooms, an office (or cabin room) and a bathroom. The upstairs bedroom has a private entrance and a solarium or small sun terrace.

Outside:

To this is added many outbuildings: Workshops, garden sheds, carports (2 vehicles) motorhome shelters, possibility of swimming pool, all on a beautiful plot that ends in the Gardon (property line).

Further information

Double glazing aluminum, programmable electric shutters, alarm, intercom and electric gate, Drilling feeding indoor (or city water possible) and outside; Individual sanitation (ongoing diagnoses).

 

Its location, its setting:

Near Pont du Gard (by bike or on foot), charming village of about two thousand inhabitants, built along the Gardon, in the middle of vineyards and olive trees, 4 km east of Remoulins and the junction 23 of the A9 motorway (access to the highway in 10 minutes).

The amenities offered there are schools, doctors, a pharmacy, a bakery, a tobacco-press, a hairdresser, two beauticians, wineries, restaurants, a cleaning and ironing shop, etc … A small market is held every Saturday morning on the Place de la Fontaine,

Ideally located a few minutes from the most beautiful villages of the region (Uzès 12 km, Bagnols S / Cèze 30 km, Nîmes 26 km, Avignon 30 km), Provence, and Cévennes Gardoise. Indeed, located on a triangle Uzès, Avignon, Nîmes. It is a quiet village close to everything, sought for it.

Type of goods :

VILLA / MAISON

Type :

VILLA

Number of space :

4

Number of rooms :

2

Ground :

110m2

Price :

313 000€

Districts :

DPE Diagnostics :

C

Chemin de Bord Nègre,
Argilliers 30210, Languedoc Roussillon FRANCE
Lundi-vendredi : 09:00 à 19h00
Weekend : sur rendez-vous
+33(6) 07 13 13 75
sandrine.t@set-immo.fr

Villa 110 m² avec accès au Gardon – Proximité du Pont du Gard / Uzès

Description de l'annonce

Jolie maison de vacances où il fait bon se retrouver…

Ses caractéristiques :

Beaucoup de charme et de potentiel pour cette villa bénéficiant d’une situation exceptionnelle en plein cœur d’une zone boisée surplombant le Gardon (Zone Natura 2000), dans un joli quartier à quelques minutes de toutes les commodités. C’est un bien idéal pour les vacances. En effet, au calme absolu, exposé plein Sud, vous profiterez de cette villa d’environ 110 m² habitables sur son terrain de 4 180 m², joliment arboré d’essences Méditerranéennes, et de son petit chalet de 20 m² (pièce de vie, kitchenette, mezzanine, et salle d’eau) pour les amis.

Intérieur :

Elle dispose d’un double séjour d’environ 59 m² avec cuisine ouverte, poêle à bois  et prolongé par une agréable terrasse carrelée (environ 60 m²). La cuisine est intégrée, elle comprend un îlot central, de nombreux éléments de rangements mais aussi l’électroménager (frigo, four, micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle…).

Pour la partie nuit, la maison possède 2 chambres, un bureau (ou chambre cabine) et une salle d’eau. La chambre de l’étage dispose quant à elle d’une entrée privée, et d’un solarium ou petite terrasse ensoleillée.

Extérieur :

A cela s’ajoute de nombreuses dépendances : Ateliers, abris de jardin, abris de voitures (2 véhicules) abris de camping-car, possibilité de piscine, le tout sur une belle parcelle qui se termine dans le Gardon (limite de propriété).

Informations complémentaires

Double vitrage alu, volets électriques programmables, alarme, interphone et portail électriques, Forage alimentant intérieur (ou eau de la ville possible) et extérieur; Assainissement individuel (diagnostics en cours).

Sa Localisation, son cadre :

A proximité du Pont du Gard (à vélo ou à pieds), charmant village d’environ deux mille habitants, bâti le long du Gardon, au milieu des vignes et des oliviers, à 4 km à l’est de Remoulins et de l’échangeur 23 de l’autoroute A9 (accès à l’autoroute en 10 minutes).

Les commodités qui y sont proposées sont les écoles, des médecins, une pharmacie, une boulangerie, un tabac-presses, un salon de coiffure, deux esthéticienne, des caves viticoles, des restaurants, un boutique de nettoyage et repassage, etc…. Un petit marché se tient chaque samedi matin sur la place de la Fontaine,

Idéalement situé à quelques minutes des plus beaux villages de la région (Uzès 12 km, Bagnols S/Cèze 30 km, Nîmes 26 km, Avignon 30 km), de la Provence, et des Cévennes Gardoise. En effet, situé sur un triangle Uzès, Avignon, Nîmes. C‘est un village tranquille à proximité de tout, recherché pour cela.

Type de bien :

VILLA / MAISON

Type :

VILLA

Nb de pièces :

4

Nb de chambres :

2

Surfaces :

110m2

Prix :

313 000€

Quartier :

Diagnostics DPE :

C