2 chemin de la Paille,
30210 COLLIAS
Monday-Friday : 09:00 am to 07:00 pm
Weekend : on appointment
+33(6) 07 13 13 75
contact@set-immo.fr

Villa 130 m² with swimming pool on wooded grounds

Description of announcement

Its features :

In a beautiful environment in peace on the heights of a pretty village, pleasant villa with an area of approximately 130 m2 habitable, on a green oak tree of about 1300 m2 with swimming pool, without screws.
The house enjoys excellent sunshine to have an exhibition of its main room south.

The ground floor:

It consists of an entrance, a large open living room with a fireplace closed overlooking a terrace, open kitchen and equipped with cathedral ceiling, 2 bedrooms – one children’s or office, 2 separate toilet, bathroom, storage.

Upstairs:

A future master suite: a mezzanine bedroom, toilet room, and second office or future dressing room.

Outdoors:

Don’t forget: the garage of about 24 m2 with mezzanine for more storage; The terrace of about 50 m2 and its trellise; The 5 x 9 m deep 1.5 m (new liner and filtration block), shower and summer toilet, automatic watering complete the benefits and qualities of this well. The whole is fenced, and surrounded by a pretty land with typical Provençal scents.

Additional information:

Heating mode: air conditioning, fireplace with insert, radiators, and towel dryers.  Plus, softener.
Its advantages: its tranquility, its exposure and its interior clarity, and the configuration of the exteriors.

Its location:

In a small village in the uzège commune community, 8 km from Uzès (5 mins), 6 km from St Quentin La Poterie, where you can find all the necessary shops.
Whether you choose it to live year-round or for a rental investment or a second home, its geographical location is a real advantage: located 33 km from Nîmes, 37 from Avignon, 1 hour 10 minutes of road from the sea (Grau du Roi its beaches and its walks equestr and close to the Cévennes. You can enjoy our beautiful region between visits to typical villages, hikes, canoe descents (Collias), mountain biking, gastronomic tours; Not to mention Le Pont du Gard, La Place aux Herbes, Les Gorges du Gardon, Avignon, Les Baux de Provence, La Bambouseraie d’Anduze, etc.

Type of goods :

VILLA / MAISON

Type :

VILLA

Number of space :

5

Number of rooms :

3

Ground :

130m2

Price :

343000

Districts :

DPE Diagnostics :

Chemin de Bord Nègre,
Argilliers 30210, Languedoc Roussillon FRANCE
Lundi-vendredi : 09:00 à 19h00
Weekend : sur rendez-vous
+33(6) 07 13 13 75
sandrine.t@set-immo.fr

Villa 130 m² avec piscine sur terrain arboré

Description de l'annonce

Ses caractéristiques :

Dans un bel environnement au calme sur les hauteurs d’un joli village, agréable villa d’une surface approximative de 130 m² habitables, sur un terrain arboré de chênes verts d’environ 1300 m² avec piscine, sans vis à vis.

La maison bénéficie d’un excellent ensoleillement pour avoir une exposition de sa pièce principale plein sud.

Le rez-de-chaussée :

Se compose d’une entrée, d’un grand séjour ouvert avec cheminée foyer fermé donnant sur une terrasse (plein sud), cuisine ouverte et équipée avec plafond cathédrale, 2 chambres + une d’enfants ou bureau, 2 wc séparés, salle de bains, rangements.

A l’étage :

Une future suite parentale : une chambre en mezzanine, cabinet de toilettes avec wc, et second bureau ou futur dressing.

En extérieur :

A ne pas oublier : le garage d’environ 24 m² avec mezzanine pour plus de rangements; La terrasse d’environ 50 m² et sa treille; La piscine 5 x 9 m profondeur 1.5 m (liner et bloc filtration neufs), douche et wc d’été, arrosage automatique complètent les avantages et qualités de ce bien. Le tout est clôturé, et entouré d’un joli terrain aux senteurs typiquement provençal.

Informations complémentaires :

Mode de chauffage : climatisation, cheminée avec insert, radiateurs, et sèche-serviettes.  En plus, adoucisseur.

Ses avantages : Sa tranquillité, son exposition et sa clarté intérieure, et la configuration des extérieurs.

Sa localisation :

Dans un petit village de la communauté de commune de l’Uzège, à 8 km d’Uzès (5 mn), 6 km de St Quentin La Poterie, ou l’on trouve tous les commerces nécessaires.

Que vous la choisissiez pour y habiter à l’année ou pour un investissement locatif ou une résidence secondaire, sa situation géographique est un réel avantage : située à 33 km de Nîmes, 37 d’Avignon, 1h 10mn de route de la mer (Grau du Roi ses plages et ses ballades équestres) et proche des Cévennes. Vous pourrez profiter de notre belle région entre visites de villages typiques, randonnées, descentes en canoës (Collias), VTT, Visites gastronomiques; Sans oublier Le Pont du Gard, La place aux Herbes, Les gorges du Gardon,  Avignon, les Baux de Provence, La Bambouseraie d’Anduze, etc, etc…

Type de bien :

VILLA / MAISON

Type :

VILLA

Nb de pièces :

5

Nb de chambres :

3

Surfaces :

130m2

Prix :

343000

Quartier :

Diagnostics DPE :