2 chemin de la Paille,
30210 COLLIAS
Monday-Friday : 09:00 am to 07:00 pm
Weekend : on appointment
+33(6) 07 13 13 75
contact@set-immo.fr

Contemporary villa 160 m² St Christophe Lez Alès

Description of announcement

Ideally located in the commune of Saint-Christol-Lez-Alès, this recent 2-level villa offers 4 bedrooms, an office, a large living room – a separate kitchen, not to mention its large basement and large living terraces;  all on a plot of about 2500 m² – another adjacent parcel.

Interior :

Impeccable maintenance. We appreciate the beautiful living space of more than 40 m2, the separate kitchen equipped and equipped, which can be opened eventually. The living room and dining room are bathed in lights thanks to the three east/south/west openings, and the large floor-to-ceiling windows opening onto the garden, allowing access to the south and west terraces. On this level, there is also an office space, the kitchen, a cellar/laundry room, and an independent toilet.
Upstairs, the night space has 4 bedrooms with pleasant surfaces ranging from 13.1 m² to 30 m². The three “smallest” have, among other things, large closets. The bathroom offers a nice shower, double-vasques, and a toilet. The 30 m² room could, why not, be redesigned to offer a private bathroom.
The basement is also very interesting. Its surface area of about 86 m², its intelligent layout of the space, and the preparatory work already carried out could allow the creation of independent housing. As it stands, it offers: a double garage, workshop, storage spaces, etc.

Exterior :

Again, impeccable condition with no work to be expected. Here it is really good to live outside, this fully fenced and landscaped land of 2500 m² offers its swimming pool, its pool house insulated and tiled with kitchen arranged (about 16 m²) and its 2 terraces totaling 63 m², the vegetable garden, the chicken coop, and other small corners very nice. All this is accompanied by another non-constructable plot, such as leisure or agricultural, that can be used as horse land, for example. It is possible to park several vehicles on the outdoor private parking area and in the basement in two private garages.

More Informations

Materials and quality services, with aluminum double glazed carpentry, equipped kitchen, Stovax stove, communication cabinet, rolling shutters, fence and landscaped area. Heating by air conditioning, and stove for living space. Sanitation by septic tank, diagnostics in progress, but compliant in 2016.

Its Location, its setting :

A sought-after area close to amenities, with absolute calm. The proximity to Anduze, world famous, or Alès, located 5 km away, is a great asset: At the gates of the Cévennes, not far from the Steam Train of Anduze, pottery, Bambouseraie, 5 minutes from Alès (mechanical pole, mine controls). Also close to Uzès, Nîmes, its location is ideal depending on the project.

Public transport is easily accessible.

Vidéos 360° :

Type of goods :

VILLA / MAISON

Type :

VILLA

Number of space :

6

Number of rooms :

4

Ground :

160m2

Price :

416 000€

Districts :

DPE Diagnostics :

En cours

2 chemin de la Paille,
30210 COLLIAS
Lundi-vendredi : 09:00 à 19h00
Weekend : sur rendez-vous
+33(6) 07 13 13 75
contact@set-immo.fr

Villa contemporaine 160 m² St Christophe Lez Alès

Description de l'annonce

Idéalement située sur la commune de Saint-Christol-Lez-Alès, cette villa récente de 2 niveaux offre 4 chambres, un bureau, un grand séjour + une cuisine séparée, sans oublier son grand sous-sol et ses larges terrasses à vivre;  le tout sur une parcelle d’environ 2500 m² + une autre parcelle adjacente.

Intérieur :

Entretien irréprochable. On apprécie le bel espace de vie de plus de 40 m², la cuisine séparée aménagée et équipée, qui peut être éventuellement ouverte. Le salon et la salle à manger, sont baignés de lumières grâce aux trois ouvertures est/sud/ouest, et  aux grandes baies vitrées s’ouvrant sur le jardin, et permettant d’accéder aux  terrasses sud et ouest. Sur ce niveau, on trouve aussi un espace bureau, la cuisine, un cellier/buanderie, et toilette indépendant.

A l’étage, l’espace nuit comporte 4 chambres de surfaces agréables comprises entre 13.1 m² et 30 m². Les trois « moins grandes » disposent entre autre de larges placards. La salle d’eau propose une belle douche, des double-vasques, et un wc. La chambre de 30 m² pourrait, pourquoi pas, être repensée pour proposer une salle d’eau privative.

Le sous sol est lui aussi, très intéressant. Sa surface d’environ 86 m², son aménagement intelligent de l’espace, et les travaux préparatoires déjà réalisés pourraient permettre d’y créer un logement indépendant. En l’état, il propose : un garage double, atelier, espaces stockage, etc…

Extérieur :

Là encore, état irréprochable sans travaux à prévoir. Ici il fait vraiment bon vivre dehors, ce terrain entièrement clôturé et paysagé de 2500 m² vous propose sa piscine, son pool house isolée et carrelée avec cuisine aménagée (environ 16 m²) et ses 2 terrasses totalisant 63 m², le potager, le poulailler, et encore d’autres petits coins bien sympathiques. Le tout s’accompagne d’une autre parcelle non constructible, type loisir ou agricole, pouvant servir de terrain pour chevaux, par exemple. Il est possible de stationner plusieurs véhicules sur l’aire de parking privative extérieure et en sous-sol dans deux garages privatifs.

Informations complémentaires

Matériaux et prestations de qualités, avec menuiseries double vitrage aluminium, cuisine équipée, poêle STOVAX, coffret de communication, volets roulants, terrain clôture et paysagé. Chauffage par climatisation, et poêle pour l’espace de vie. Assainissement par fosse septique, diagnostics en cours, mais conforme en 2016.

Sa Localisation, son cadre :

Quartier recherché proche des commodités, au calme absolu. La proximité avec Anduze, mondialement connu, ou encore Alès, située à 5 km, est un super atout : Aux porte des Cévennes, non loin du train à vapeur d’Anduze, des poteries, de la Bambouseraie, à 5 mn d’Alès (pole mécanique, mine témoins). A proximité également d’Uzès, de Nîmes, sa situation est idéale selon les projets.

Transports en commun rapidement accessibles.

Vidéos 360° :

Type de bien :

VILLA / MAISON

Type :

VILLA

Nb de pièces :

6

Nb de chambres :

4

Surfaces :

160m2

Prix :

416 000€

Quartier :

Diagnostics DPE :

En cours